Zulu To Eastern Time

Zulu To Eastern TimeZulu time zones

The zero meridian time is now 22:-05-03 $50 off web hosting! Zulu Eastern Central Mountain Pacific More. Time Difference. Eastern Daylight Time is 4 hours behind of Zulu Time Zone 12:30 am 00:30 in EDT is 4:30 am 04:30 in Z. EST to Z call time Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 8am-1pm in EST which corresponds to 1pm-6pm in Z. 12:30 am 00:30 Eastern Daylight Time (EDT). Offset UTC -4:00 hours 4:30 am 04:30 Zulu Time Zone (Z). Offset UTC 0:00 hours.

Warning!PST has automatically switched to PDTTime

Z stands for Zulu Time Zone (in use)

PST stands for Pacific Standard Time (NOT in use)

Sts lombok plugin. PDT stands for Pacific Daylight Time (in use)

Related conversions (with same timezone Abbr)

11:11:34

Friday, May 7, 2021

Zulu To Eastern Time Conversion

04:11:34

Friday, May 7, 2021

Z(Zulu Time Zone) and PDT(Pacific Daylight Time) Mapping Table
Z (Zulu Time Zone)PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
00:0017:00-1 day
01:0018:00-1 day
02:0019:00-1 day
03:0020:00-1 day
04:0021:00-1 day
05:0022:00-1 day
06:0023:00-1 day
07:0000:00
08:0001:00
09:0002:00
10:0003:00
11:0004:00
12:0005:00
13:0006:00
14:0007:00
15:0008:00
16:0009:00
17:0010:00
18:0011:00
19:0012:00
20:0013:00
21:0014:00
22:0015:00
23:0016:00

Z (Zulu Time Zone)

Zulu Time Zone(Z) has no offset from Coordinated Universal(UTC) Time.

Typical City of Z (Zulu Time Zone)

Iceland - Reykjavik (All Year)

PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)

Pacific Daylight Time(PDT) is 07:00 hours behind Coordinated Universal(UTC) Time.This timezone is a Daylight Saving Time timezone and is used in: North America

Typical City of PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)

Zulu To Eastern Standard Time

ZuluEastern

How To Calculate Zulu Time

USA - Los Angeles (Summer)