Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi

Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi Photogallery. Mouni Roy in a still from the serial 'Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi'. (BCCL Photo) Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi Photogallery at ETimes. For producer Ekta Kapoor’s birthday, the cast of her iconic show Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi came together to record a special video. The entire cast, including Smriti Irani, Ronit Roy, Mouni. Indian Television was WAY WAY MUCH BETTER before 'Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi' and all those nonsense serials and most of all current time running serials. After KSBKBT, producers are focusing on the number of episodes instead of quality of th.

Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi characters real names with photographs information and details has been provided here. Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi was the most popular TV serial in the history of Indian TV drama. It was first aired on 3rd July, 2000 and ended on 6th November, 2008. It has completed 1833 episodes which is also considered as one of the most popular.

This popular TV drama was produced by Ekta Kapoor and Shobha Kapoor under the banner of Balaji Telefilms.

Brief information and details on Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi

  • First episode: 3rd July, 2000
  • Last episode: 6th November, 2008
  • Total number of episodes broadcast: 1833
  • Production House: Balaji Telefilms
  • Produced by: Shobha Kapoor and Ekta Kapoor
  • Approx. running time: Twenty Four Minutes

Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi All Characters Real Names with Photographs

Govardhan Virani (Dead) real name is Sudhir Dalvi

Amba Govardhan Virani real name is Sudha Shivpuri

Daksha Himmat Virani real name is Ketki Dave

Mihir Mansukh Virani real name is Ronit Roy

Kyunki saas bhi kabhi bahu thi story

Savita Mansukh Virani (Dead) real name is Apara Mehta

Aarti Kiran Virani/Patel real name is Eva Grover

Bavri Chirag Virani real name is Hansika Motwani

Kabhi

Mihir Virani

Tulsi Mihir Virani real name is Smriti Irani

Bhi

Manuskh Govardhan Virani (Dead) real name is Shakti Singh

Bahu

Pragya Naveen Sanghvi/ Virani real name is Utkarsha Naik

Jamnadas Govardhan Virani/ J.D Virani real name is Muni Jha.

Gayatri Jamnadas Virani real name is Kamalika Guha Thakurta

Himmat Govardhan Virani real name is Jitendra Trehan

Kiran Mansukh Virani real name is Jiten Lalwani

Chirag Himmat Virani real name is Hussain Kuwajerwala
Suhasi Himmat Virani/Khanna real name is Pooja Rawal
Vikram Naveen Sanghvi real name is Rakesh Paul
Hemant Jamnadas Virani real name is Shakti Anand
Sejal Anand Gandhi/ Virani real name is Khyati Keshwani
Anupam Kapadia real name is Aman Yatan Verma
Mandira Kapadia real name is Anchit Kaur

Bhi

Kesar Kapadia/ Tulsi’s Sister real name is Narayani Shastri
Prajakta Chirag Virani real name is Tuhinna Vohra
Pooja Hemant Virani real name is Prachi Shah
Payal Pratap Mehra real name is Jaya Bhattachrya
Anand Gandhi real name is Romanchak Arora
Rakesh Khanna/Suhasi’s Husband real name is Prashant Bhatt
Kaushalya Malhotra real name is Suahasini Mulay
Meera Singhania real name is Subhaavi K
Vijay Saxena real name is Makarand Deshpande
Raj Bhasin real name is Vishal Puri
Aditya Gujral real name is Salim Shah
Jas Thakral real name is Ram Kapoor
Juhi Thakral real name is Gautami Kapoor
Gautam Mihir Virani real name is Sumeet Sachdev

Karan Mihir Virani real name is Hiten Tejwani
Ansh Mihir Virani/ Ansh Aditya Gujral real name is Akashdeep Saigal
Shobha Mihir Virani/Shobha Vishal Mehra real name is Ritu Chaudhry
Harsh Mihir Virani real name is Mehul Kajaria
Karishma Kiran Virani/ Karishma Shantanu Dey real name is Kiran Dubey
Savri Chirag Virani real name is Ameta Chandekar
Sahil Hemant Virani real name is Sandeep Baswana
Sahil Hemant Virani real name is Amit Sareen
Tarun Hemant Virani real name is Abhijit Khurana
Indira Anand Gandhi/ Indu Gandhi real name is Karishma Tanna
Kabir Patel real name is Chaitanya Chowdhury
Aniket Rakesh Khanna real name is Shabbir Ahluwalia
Tushar Rakesh Khanna real name is Samir Sharma
Teesha Gautam Virani (Dead) real name is Ashlesha Sawant
Damini Gautam Virani real name is Riva Bubber
Nandini Karan Virani/ Nandini Ansh Virani/ Nandini Thakkar real name is Gauri Pradhan Tejwani
Aseem Gupta real name is Nikhil Arya
Tanya Karan Virani/Malhotra real name is Rakshanda Khan
Shradha Ansh Gujral/ Shradha Ansh Virani (Dead) real name is Moonmoon Benerjee

Coordinated Universal Time(UTC) has no offset from Coordinated Universal(UTC) Time. Amsterdam (Amsterdam) Amsterdam is a city of Netherlands. The official language is Dutch, and the currency is Euro (EUR). The international dial code for Netherlands is 31. The timezone Amsterdam located is Central European Summer Time(Abbr:CEST). Universal Time (UTC) to Eastern Standard Time (EST) 12 pm UTC: is: 8 am EST: 1 pm UTC: is: 9 am EST: 2 pm UTC: is: 10 am EST: 3 pm UTC: is: 11 am EST: 4 pm UTC: is: 12 pm EST: 5 pm UTC: is: 1 pm EST: 6 pm UTC: is: 2 pm EST: 7 pm UTC: is: 3 pm EST: 8 pm UTC: is: 4 pm EST: 9 pm UTC: is: 5 pm EST: 10 pm UTC: is: 6 pm EST: 11 pm UTC: is: 7 pm EST. What is my utc time zone. Converting UTC to GMT. This time zone converter lets you visually and very quickly convert UTC to GMT and vice-versa. Simply mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column. UTC stands for Universal Time. GMT is known as Greenwich Mean Time. GMT is 0 hours ahead of UTC. 3:00 PM Local Time to Universal Time. Pacific Daylight Time (Local): 3:00 PM (15:00) Universal Time: 10:00 PM (22:00) GMT ( UTC ): 10:00 PM (22:00) » Universal Time to Local Time Main Conversion Page.

Vishal Pratap Mehra (Dead) real name is Rohit Bakshi
Urvashi Pratap Mehra real name is Sonal Chainani
Mohini Harsh Virani real name is Tasneem Sheikh
Shantanu Dey real name is Narendra Jha
Abishek Malhotra (Shobha’s second husband) real name is Nasir Khan
Ganga Sahil Virani real name is Shilpa Saklani Agnihotri
Tripti Sahil Virani/ Tripti Rishab Malhotra real name is Suvarna Jha
Eklavya Gautam Virani/ Eklavya Ansh Virani/Gujral real name is Akashdeep Saigal
Bhoomi Karan Virani/ Bhoomi Joydeep Virani real name is Reshmi Gosh
Billy Jas Thakral real name is Salil Acharya
Manthan Karan Virani real name is Amit Tandon
Lakshya Sahil Virani real name is Pulkit Samrat
Krishna Tulsi Eklavya Virani real name is Moni Roy
Pari Vishal Mehra real name is Garima Bhatnagar
Nakul Sahil Virani real name is Naman Shaw
Joydeep Sahil Virani real name is Manav Vij
Archita Harsh Virani/ Archita Abhir Bhasin real name is Gunjan
Abhir Singh/Abhir Bhasin real name is Vikas Sethi
Sanchi Nakul Virani real name is Anita Hasandani

We hope that details on Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi characters real names with photographs will be useful to all.

Read Also:Kaali Ek Punar Avatar

Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi Mihir

Are you big fan of Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi? Then please share this post on popular social media websites such as Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus.

Article last re-published on January 31, 2016.