Jitsi Meet Jitsi

Universal Time (UTC) to Eastern Standard Time (EST) 12 am UTC: is: 8 pm EST: 1 am UTC: is: 9 pm EST: 2 am UTC: is: 10 pm EST: 3 am UTC: is: 11 pm EST: 4 am UTC: is: 12 am EST: 5 am UTC: is: 1 am EST: 6 am UTC: is: 2 am EST: 7 am UTC: is: 3 am EST: 8 am UTC: is: 4 am EST: 9 am UTC: is: 5 am EST: 10 am UTC: is: 6 am EST: 11 am UTC: is: 7 am EST. Utc time to eastern.

Desktop
  1. Jitsi Meet Jitsi Online
  2. Jitsi Meet Download
  3. Whatsapp Web
Jitsi meet download pcJitsi meet vs jitsi desktop
CategoryTopics

Install & Config

Discussions related to installation and configuration of all Jitsi products, including Meet. If you have a question on installation packages, building from source, environment specifics, or any of Jitsi’s configuration files and options then it belongs here.

Developers

Discussions related to developing with the Jitsi codebase and architectural questions. Search here for bugs, to ask how the the various systems work, or post new issues. If you have a bug or issue related to a specific piece of code or repo, please create an issue in the appropriate github repo.

users

Discussion related to the Meet UI, Meet features, Meet use cases, the meet.jit.si app, and basic usage of Jitsi products intended for end users. These discussions will tend to be less technical than those in Install & Config and Developers.

Product Requests and Ideas

Have a new feature or product idea you would like to see implemented - post and discuss it here! This is intended for more general ideas and new features as opposed to enhancements/fixes of existing capabilities (use Users) or requests related to developer issues (see Dev)
2366

Jitsi Desktop

Discussion on the Jitsi Desktop app (formerly known as Jitsi SIP Communicator).

Security

This category will serve to annouce any security related topics concerning Jitsi Meet.

News

The home for Jitsi-related news and announcements.

Forum Feedback

Discussion about this site, its organization, how it works, and how we can improve it.

Archive

These are messages from prior to June 1, 2017 ported from our prior Users and Dev lists. This is a good place to search for past discussions.

Jitsi Meet Jitsi Online

Jitsi Meet Jitsi

Jitsi Meet Download

Jitsi Meet Secure and high quality meetings. Ihr Konferenzverlauf ist derzeit leer. Reden Sie mit Ihrem Team und Ihre vergangenen Konferenzen landen hier. Jitsi Meet is a fully encrypted, 100% open source video conferencing solution that you can use all day, every day, for free — with no account needed. Your recent list is currently empty. Chat with your team and you will find all your recent meetings here.

Whatsapp Web

To begin with, by default Jitsi Meet does not require users to create accounts. Any information they choose to enter, such as their name or email address is purely optional and is only shared with other meeting participants. We do not retain this information after the meeting. Jitsi Meet - WebRTC compatible JavaScript application that uses Jitsi Videobridge to provide high quality, scalable video conferences. Build upon React and React Native. Jitsi Videobridge (JVB) - WebRTC compatible server designed to route video streams amongst participants in a conference. Jitsi Downloads If you want to run Jitsi on your own desktop or server, you can download Jitsi Desktop, Jitsi Meet and all Jitsi related projects below. Use the stable builds for more consistent behavior. Latest nightlies are also quite usable and contain all our latest and greatest additions.