Cet And Utc Time Difference

  1. Utc Conversion To Cet
  2. Utc Time Conversion Chart
CET automatically adjusted to CEST time zone, that is in use

Time Difference

Time zone difference: Central European Time (CET) to Western European Time (WET) Time now in CET and WET. Conversion tools and tables. All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules. Central European Time Western European Time Time Converter: If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter. CET = Central European Time. Central European Time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). This time zone is in use during standard time in: Europe, Africa. See full time zone map Where and When is CET Observed? Central European Time (CET) to Eastern Standard Time (EST) 12 am CET: is: 6 pm EST: 1 am CET: is: 7 pm EST: 2 am CET: is: 8 pm EST: 3 am CET: is: 9 pm EST: 4 am CET: is: 10 pm EST: 5 am CET: is: 11 pm EST: 6 am CET: is: 12 am EST: 7 am CET: is: 1 am EST: 8 am CET: is: 2 am EST: 9 am CET: is: 3 am EST: 10 am CET: is: 4 am EST: 11 am CET: is: 5 am EST.

Universal Time Coordinated is 2 hours behind of Central European Summer Time
8:30 pm20:30 in UTC is 10:30 pm22:30 in CEST

UTC to CET call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 8am-5pm in UTC which corresponds to 9am-6pm in CET

8:30 pm20:30 Universal Time Coordinated (UTC). Offset UTC 0:00 hours
10:30 pm22:30 Central European Summer Time (CEST). Offset UTC +2:00 hours

8:30 pm20:30 UTC / 10:30 pm22:30 CEST

UTCCEST
12am (midnight)2am
1am3am
2am4am
3am5am
4am6am
5am7am
6am8am
7am9am
8am10am
9am11am
10am12pm (noon)
11am1pm
12pm (noon)2pm
1pm3pm
2pm4pm
3pm5pm
4pm6pm
5pm7pm
6pm8pm
7pm9pm
8pm10pm
9pm11pm
10pm12am (midnight)
11pm1am
0:002:00
1:003:00
2:004:00
3:005:00
4:006:00
5:007:00
6:008:00
7:009:00
8:0010:00
9:0011:00
10:0012:00
11:0013:00
12:0014:00
13:0015:00
14:0016:00
15:0017:00
16:0018:00
17:0019:00
18:0020:00
19:0021:00
20:0022:00
21:0023:00
22:000:00
23:001:00

Universal Time Coordinated

Offset: UTC is 0 hours ahead Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) and is used in Universal

Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) is the world time standard that regulates clocks and time. It is successor to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT). For casual use, UTC is the same as GMT, but is used by the scientific community.
UTC is the time standard commonly used across the world since 1972. It is used in many technical fields, like aviation industry and meteorologists, also used to synchronize time across internet networks.

UTC representations, usage and related time zones

W3C/ISO-8601: International standard covering representation and exchange of dates and time-related data

Utc Conversion To Cet

  • Z - is the zone designator for the zero UTC/GMT offset, also known as 'Zulu' time
  • +00 - basic short
  • +0000 - basic
  • +00:00 - extended
Email/RFC-2822: Internet Message Format Date Standard, typically used for timestamps in email headers
  • +0000 - sign character (+) followed by a four digit time providing hours (00) and minutes (00) of the offset. Indicates zero hour and zero minutes time differences of the zero meridian.
Military/NATO: Used by the U.S. military, Chinese military and others
  • Zulu - Military abbreviation for UTC
  • Z - short form of 'Zulu'
IANA/Olson: Reflects UTC time zone boundaries defined by political bodies, primarily intended for use with computer programs and operating systems
  • Etc/UCT
  • Etc/UTC
  • Etc/Universal
  • Etc/Zulu
  • UCT
  • UTC
  • Universal
  • Zulu
Time zones with the GMT +0 offset:
  • EGST - Eastern Greenland Summer Time
  • GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • WET - Western European Time
  • AZOST - Azores Summer Time
  • UTC - Universal Time Coordinated
  • WT - Western Sahara Standard Time
  • Z - Zulu Time Zone
  • GMT - GMT
  • +00 -

Central European Time

Offset: CET is 1 hour ahead Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) and is used in Europe

Countries: It is used in following countries: Andorra, Albania, Austria, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Belgium, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Germany, Denmark, Algeria, Spain, France, Gibraltar, Croatia, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Sweden, Slovenia, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Slovakia, San Marino, Tunisia, Vatican City

Principal Cities: The largest city in the CET timezone is Berlin from Germany with population about 3.426 million people. Other major cities in the area are Madrid, Rome, Paris, Algiers

Daylight Saving: This is a standard timezone, however during summer some places adjust time for one hour forward for daylight saving and observe Central European Summer Time (CEST).

End: CET ended and clocks were set one hour forward on Sunday, 28 March 2021, at 2:00 (2:00 am) local time.

Start: CET starts and clocks are set one hour back on Sunday, 31 October 2021, at 3:00 (3:00 am) local time.

German: MEZ - Mitteleuropäische Zeit

CET representations, usage and related time zones

Central european time to cstW3C/ISO-8601: International standard covering representation and exchange of dates and time-related data
  • +01 - basic short
  • +0100 - basic
  • +01:00 - extended
Email/RFC-2822: Internet Message Format Date Standard, typically used for timestamps in email headers
  • +0100 - sign character (+) followed by a four digit time providing hours (01) and minutes (00) of the offset. Indicates one hour and zero minutes time differences to the east of the zero meridian.

Utc Time Conversion Chart

Military/NATO: Used by the U.S. military, Chinese military and others
  • Alpha - Military abbreviation for CET
  • A - short form of 'Alpha'
IANA/Olson: Reflects CET time zone boundaries defined by political bodies, primarily intended for use with computer programs and operating systems
  • Africa/Algiers
  • Africa/Ceuta
  • Africa/Tunis
  • Arctic/Longyearbyen
  • Atlantic/Jan_Mayen
  • CET
  • Europe/Amsterdam
  • Europe/Andorra
  • Europe/Belgrade
  • Europe/Berlin
  • Europe/Bratislava
  • Europe/Brussels
  • Europe/Budapest
  • Europe/Busingen
  • Europe/Copenhagen
  • Europe/Gibraltar
  • Europe/Ljubljana
  • Europe/Luxembourg
  • Europe/Madrid
  • Europe/Malta
  • Europe/Monaco
  • Europe/Oslo
  • Europe/Paris
  • Europe/Podgorica
  • Europe/Prague
  • Europe/Rome
  • Europe/San_Marino
  • Europe/Sarajevo
  • Europe/Skopje
  • Europe/Stockholm
  • Europe/Tirane
  • Europe/Vaduz
  • Europe/Vatican
  • Europe/Vienna
  • Europe/Warsaw
  • Europe/Zagreb
  • Europe/Zurich
  • Poland
Time zones with the GMT +1 offset:
  • BST - British Summer Time
  • CET - Central European Time
  • IST - Irish Standard Time
  • WEST - Western European Summer Time
  • A - Alpha Time Zone
  • CET - Central European Time
  • MEZ - Mitteleuropäische Zeit
  • WAT - West Africa Time
  • WST - Western Sahara Summer Time
  • BMT - Biel Mean Time
  • +01 -
US, Canada, Mexico Time Zones

Atlantic Daylight Time (ADT) • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) • Central Daylight Time (CDT) • Mountain Daylight Time (MDT) • Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) • Alaska Daylight Time (AKDT) • Hawaii Time • Arizona • Saskatoon • New York • Toronto • Mexico City • San Francisco • Chicago • Houston • Miami • Phoenix • Halifax • Denver • Monterrey • Chihuahua


Europe Time Zones

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) • British Summer Time (BST) • Western European Summer Time (WEST) • Central European Summer Time (CEST) • Eastern European Summer Time (EEST) • London • Paris • Berlin • Athens • Warsaw • Kiev • Belarus • Moscow • Madrid • Stockholm • Amsterdam • Istanbul


Australia, New Zealand Time Zones

AEST • ACST • AWST •New Zealand Time (NZT) • Queensland • Adelaide • Brisbane • Canberra • Melbourne • Perth • Sydney • Auckland • Fiji • Solomon Islands • Papua New Guinea


Asia Time Zones

India • Pakistan • China • UAE • Japan • Korea • Philippines • Thailand • Hong Kong • Taiwan • Malaysia • Singapore • Jakarta • Bangladesh • Sri Lanka • Nepal • Kuwait • Saudi Arabia • Viet Nam • Oman • Israel • Jordan • Beijing • Bangalore • Kuala Lumpur • Manila • Tokyo • Seoul • Karachi • Dubai


Africa Time Zones

West Africa Time (WAT) • Central Africa Time (CAT) • East Africa Time (EAT) • Egypt • Nigeria • Kenya • Ghana • Morocco • Tanzania • Ethiopia • Uganda • South Africa • Cairo • Algiers • Casablanca • Accra • Lagos • Cape Town • Nairobi


South America Time Zones

Brazil • Argentina • Chile • Peru • Ecuador • Colombia • Venezuela • Panama • Puerto Rico • São Paulo • Manaus • Rio de Janeiro • Buenos Aires • Santiago • Lima • Quito • Bogota • Caracas


Russia Time Zones

Moscow • Novosibirsk • Yekaterinburg • Omsk • St Petersburg • Kazan • Irkutsk • Chita • Vladivostok • Sochi • Almaty • Kyrgyzstan • Uzbekistan • Tajikistan

To create a new access list click the '+ New Access List' button at bottom left corner of the window. To edit access list select it on the left side panel. You can add new pilots, corporations or alliances by dragging them to the list. Alternatively you can use the '+ Add members' button to add new members from search results. Application developers and forum administrators can use EVE Online Single sign on to enable login to their tools and websites using EVE Online account authentication. This removes the need of having multiple usernames and passwords for various sites and tools that are used with EVE Online. To manage these access permissions log into the. Eve online access list