Bhabhi Ji Ghar Pe Hai

  1. Bhabhi Ji Ghar Pe Hai
  2. Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai New Anita
  3. Bhabhi Ji Ghar Pe Hai New Anita
  4. Bhabhi Ji Ghar Pe Hai Watch Online

#AndTV presents #HindiTvSerial#BhabiJiGharParHaiBhabi Ji Ghar Par Hain! Will take you to the lively lanes of #Kanpur and introduce two distinctly different. In Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai, there is an another couple “Vibhuti Narayan” and his wife “Anita”. The character of Vibhuti Narayan has been played by Aasif Sheikh who is a brilliant comedian as his comedy timing is very much perfect. In the show, he is an insurance agent but most of the times he has nothing to do. Bhabiji Ghar Par Hai! Is one of the most-watched sitcoms in Pakistan. 42 In a 2016 interview, the show's director Shashank Bali acknowledged that when Shilpa Shinde left the show and Shubhangi Atre was roped in for the role of 'Angoori', the show's ratings declined. Bhabhi Ji Ghar Pe Hai: Know what is there in new bhabhi ji's lunch box For more info log on to: http://www.youtube.com/sbsabpnews. Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai! Photos Add Photo. Products Listed. Shopping Decisions Influenced. MouthShut for Brands. Discover how we can help brands. Review of the Day. Horrible experience. On: Fortis Hospital.

Bhabhi Ji Ghar Pe Hai

Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 7th May 2021 Written Episode Update : Angoori stabs Happu…

Hai
Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 7th May 2021 Written Episode, Written Update on TellyUpdates.comVibhu seeing Tiwari on…

Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai New Anita

Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 6th May 2021 Written Episode Update : Angoori stabs Tiwari

Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 6th May 2021 Written Episode, Written Update on TellyUpdates.comAngoori asks Vibhu to…

Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 5th May 2021 Written Episode Update : Angoori throws Tiwari…

Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 5th May 2021 Written Episode, Written Update on TellyUpdates.comAngoori and Tiwari…

Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 4th May 2021 Written Episode Update : Angoori furious at…

Ghar
Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 4th May 2021 Written Episode, Written Update on TellyUpdates.comTiwari talking on…
Bhabhi Ji Ghar Pe Hai

The episode of Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai starts with Bhorilal saying that for many days he did not have good food. Bhorilal calls out Angoori. Tiwari comes to Bhorilal and asks him what he is doing at their dining table. Bhorilal says that he will also have dinner with them.

Angoori gets Paneer Kolhapuri and gives it to Tiwari. Bhorilal says it’s his favorite and asks Angoori to give some. Angoori says that she made Paneer Kolhapuri only for Tiwari.
Bhorilal then asks Angoori what he will be eating. Angoori gives him chapati and onion. Angoori then asks Bhorilal to go outside in the garden and have dinner.

Bhorilal gets upset and goes.
Bhorilal cries saying that whenever Angoori needed something he used to help her, and now Angoori is not even giving him proper food to eat.

Later, Bhorilal is sleeping on a sofa. Angoori and Tiwari come to him and ask him to sleep in the garden. Angoori says that he is a farmer and has the habit of sleeping in the garden.
Angoori then cries saying she is hurting her father and she doesn’t like it. Tiwari says that Pandit Rampal has given the idea of insulting Angoori’s father so that they get a baby in this house.

The next morning, Bhorilal wants to go to the washroom. Bhorilal goes to Tiwari and says that he wants to use Tiwari’s washroom. Angoori comes there and asks Bhorilal to go into the jungles for the loo.

Utc to mountain time. Universal Time (UTC) to Mountain Standard Time (MST) 12 am UTC: is: 6 pm MST: 1 am UTC: is: 7 pm MST: 2 am UTC: is: 8 pm MST: 3 am UTC: is: 9 pm MST: 4 am UTC: is: 10 pm MST: 5 am UTC: is: 11 pm MST: 6 am UTC: is: 12 am MST: 7 am UTC: is: 1 am MST: 8 am UTC: is: 2 am MST: 9 am UTC: is: 3 am MST: 10 am UTC: is: 4 am MST: 11 am UTC: is: 5 am MST.

Bhabhi Ji Ghar Pe Hai New Anita

Vibhuti comes to Bhorilal and says that he can’t see Bhorilal in pain so he will complain to the NGO which is owned by Teeka, Tilu and Malkan.

Bhabhi Ji Ghar Pe Hai Watch Online

Also Read:Â Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai Written Update Ep1443 21st December 2020: Angoori insults Bhorilal