12am Utc To Pst

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT). British Summer Time (BST). Western European Summer Time (WEST). Central European Summer Time (CEST). Eastern European Summer Time (EEST). London. Paris. Berlin. Athens. Warsaw. Kiev. Belarus. Moscow. Madrid. Stockholm. Amsterdam. Istanbul. Australia, New Zealand Time Zones. 11AM PST/ 2PM EST/ 7PM GMT - TLN Countdown with Mike, Nick, & Ruel! - twitch.tv/ruelgaviola. 12PM PST/ 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT - Silver Medal Tavern - twitch.tv/silvermedaltavern. 2PM PST/ 5PM EST/ 10PM GMT - Game Freak Geek Girl - twitch.tv/gamefreakgeekgirl. 4PM PST/ 7PM EST/ 12AM GMT - I Heart Board Games - twitch.tv/heartboardgames. Time Difference. Pacific Daylight Time is 7 hours behind of Universal Time Coordinated 9:30 am 09:30 in PDT is 4:30 pm 16:30 in UTC. PST to UTC call time Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 8am-10am in PST which corresponds to 4pm-6pm in UTC. Exact time now, time zone, time difference, sunrise/sunset time and key facts for Pacific Standard Time (PST). Time zone difference: GMT to Pacific Time (PDT/PST) Time now in GMT and Pacific. Conversion tools and tables. All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Home - Unit Converter - Time Zone Converter - GMT to PST
Hour: Minute:
Pacific Standard Time (PST)
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) is UTC+00:00, the mean solar time in Greenwich, London.
  • Pacific Standard Time (PST) is UTC-8:00, and Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) is UTC-7:00, this time zone is called the Pacific Time Zone (PT) in the United States and Canada.
  • Support daylight saving time (DST) or summer time.
Related Reverse Time Zone Converter:

UTC To PST Converter - Savvy Time

  • GMT to MST
    Convert to Mountain Standard Time
  • GMT to CST
    Convert to Central Standard Time
  • GMT to EST
    Convert to Eastern Standard Time
  • GMT to UTC
    Convert to Coordinated Universal Time
Related PST Time Zone Converter:
  • MST to PST
    Convert from Mountain Standard Time
  • CST to PST
    Convert from Central Standard Time
  • EST to PST
    Convert from Eastern Standard Time
  • UTC to PST
    Convert from Coordinated Universal Time
Converting from AM/PM to UTC
for both standard and daylight saving time


Standard Time:
When converting to Coordinated Universal Time (UTC), the local AM/PM timemust be converted to a24-hour clock.Then, use the chart below to convert to UTC.

Hon5703sb11t. The chair features a five-star base that is molded form reinforced resin and has a 360-degree swivel that provides freedom of movement. This multi-purpose chair features a 250 lb weight capacity and is backed by the HON Full Lifetime Warranty.

From Local Time to UTC:

PST To UTC Converter - Convert Pacific Time To Universal Time ..


Eastern Standard Time (EST)EST + 5 hours = UTC
Central Standard Time (CST)CST + 6 hours = UTC
Mountain Standard Time (MST)MST + 7 hours = UTC
Pacific Standard Time (PST)PST + 8 hours = UTC
Some Examples:12am Utc To Pst
Local Date
AM/PM Time
24 Hour Clock
UTC Time
UTC Date
May 2nd
9:59 AM (EST)
959 (EST)
1459
May 2nd
May 2nd
1:00 PM (EST)
1300 (EST)
1800
May 2nd
May 2nd
6:00 PM (EST)
1800 (EST)
2300
May 2nd

If the UTC time is greater than 2359, then you havecrossed over to the next day. So for example, 2430 becomes 0030 theday after.

May 2nd
6:00 PM (CST)
1800 (CST)
0000
May 3rd
May 2nd
6:00 PM (MST)
1800 (MST)
0100
May 3rd
May 2nd
6:00 PM (PST)
1800 (PST)
0200
May 3rd


Daylight Saving Time:
When converting from Daylight Saving Time to UTC, the conversions are similar but the UTCTime is one hour less than when converting than its Standard Time counterpart. Local AM/PM time must be converted to a24-hour clock.Then, use the chart below to convert to UTC.

From Local Daylight Saving Time to UTC:
Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)EDT + 4 hours = UTC
Central Daylight Time (CDT)CDT + 5 hours = UTC
Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)MDT + 6 hours = UTC
Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)PDT + 7 hours = UTC
Some Examples:
Local Date
AM/PM Time
24 Hour Clock
UTC Time
UTC Date
May 2nd
9:59 AM (EDT)
959 (EDT)
1359
May 2nd
May 2nd
1:00 PM (EDT)
1300 (EDT)
1700
May 2nd
May 2nd
6:00 PM (EDT)
1800 (EDT)
2200
May 2nd
May 2nd
6:00 PM (CDT)
1800 (CDT)
2300
May 2nd

If the UTC time is greater than 2359, then you havecrossed over to the next day. So for example, 2430 becomes 0030 theday after.

May 2nd
6:00 PM (MDT)
1800 (MDT)
0000
May 3rd
May 2nd
6:00 PM (PDT)
1800 (PDT)
0100
May 3rd

24 hour clock
Terms for usingdata resources.CD-ROM available.
Credits and Acknowledgments forWW2010.
Department of AtmosphericSciences (DAS) at
the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.

utc to am/pm